14 April 2012

2012 Calder Cup Playoffs Infographic

In 2011-12, the AHL will have 16 teams participating in the postseason. 

Eight teams in each conference shall qualify for the 2012 Calder Cup Playoffs. The three division winners in each conference will be seeded first through third (in order of regular-season points) and the next five best teams (in order of regular-season points) will be seeded fourth through eighth.