Skates

Schedule

2016-17 Broadcast Schedule


Updated: February 22, 2017

Add the 2016-17 Chicago Wolves schedule to your favorite calendar!

Add to calendar

February 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Fri, Feb. 3

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

L, 5-2

highlights

Date: Sat, Feb. 4

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

W, 3-2 (OT)

highlights

Date: Tue, Feb. 7

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Rockford IceHogs

W, 2-1 (OT)

highlights

Date: Fri, Feb. 10

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

W, 7-3

highlights

Date: Sat, Feb. 11

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

L, 4-3

highlights

Date: Sun, Feb. 12

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. San Antonio Rampage

W, 3-2

highlights

Date: Fri, Feb. 17

Time: 7:30 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

L, 4-3 (OT)

highlights

Date: Sat, Feb. 18

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Texas Stars

W, 4-1

highlights

Date: Wed, Feb. 22

Time: 11:00 am

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

W, 4-2

highlights

Date: Sat, Feb. 25

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, Feb. 26

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

March 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Sat, March 4

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, March 5

Time: 3:00 pm

Details:VS. Manitoba Moose

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, March 9

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 11

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Milwaukee Admirals

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, March 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Texas Stars

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, March 17

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on

Date: Sat, March 18

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Grand Rapids Griffins

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Tue, March 21

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Wed, March 22

Time: 6:00 pm

Details@ Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sat, March 25

Time: 5:00 pm

Details@ Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, March 26

Time: 12:00 pm

Details@ Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, March 31

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on

April 2017

DateTimeDetails

Date: Sat, April 1

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Cleveland Monsters

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, April 2

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Charlotte Checkers

Watch on

Date: Sat, April 8

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Sun, April 9

Time: 4:00 pm

Details:VS. Rockford IceHogs

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Thu, April 13

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

Date: Fri, April 14

Time: 7:00 pm

Details@ Iowa Wild

Watch on

Date: Sat, April 15

Time: 7:00 pm

Details:VS. Charlotte Checkers

Watch on ahl(1)(1)

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
L
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
Watch on
4
W
Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
5
6
7
W
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
8
9
10
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
Watch on
11
L

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
13
14
15
16
17
L
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
Watch on
18
W
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
22
W
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
       
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
Watch on
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
Watch on
 
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
Watch on
3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
9
Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
Watch on
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
Watch on ahl(1)(1)
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special

[TOP]
All times are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

NEWSSTAND

Gallery: Feb. 22 vs. Cleveland

Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves...

MORE
0222-photo-thumb

Dunn, Paajarvi Push Wolves Past Monsters

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Rookie defenseman Vince Dunn netted the go-ahead goal midway through the third period to help the Chicago Wolves best the...

MORE
Chicago vs. Cleveland: Feb. 22, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 22, 2017 vs. Cleveland

Wednesday, Feb. 22 | 11:00 a.m. | Allstate Arena...

MORE
Gameday-Feb22-Header

Barbashev and Paajarvi Return to Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Tuesday that forwards Ivan Barbashev and Magnus Paajarvi have been returned on loan to the club by the St. Loui...

MORE
Magnus Paajarvi

Chicago Wolves’ Pup Quiz

In honor of the Chicago Wolves’ School-Day Game on Wednesday, Feb. 22, we’ve uncovered photos of several Wolves players when the...

MORE
5e29ac07-b5fc-415b-bd6e-a5703daa1886

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Iowa Wild

Saturday, February 25, 2017
7:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets