2014-15 Regular-Season Schedule

Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule for Outlook and iCal
Download the 2014-15 Season Schedule PDF

Where can I find The U Too?

Watch the games on The U Too 26.2, XFinity 230 (HD) and 360 (SD), RCN 35 and WOW 170.

List

October 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Oct. 11 7 p.m. vs. Charlotte    
Sun., Oct. 12 4 p.m. vs. Charlotte    
Fri., Oct. 17 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie    
Sat., Oct. 18 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie    
Fri., Oct. 24 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Sat., Oct. 25 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Fri., Oct. 31 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    

[TOP]

November 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sat., Nov. 1 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Sun., Nov. 2 3 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Wed., Nov. 5 10 a.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Sat., Nov. 8 7 p.m. @ Iowa    
Sun., Nov. 9 3 p.m. @ Iowa    
Wed., Nov. 12 6 p.m. @ Utica    
Fri., Nov. 14 6 p.m. @ Utica    
Sat., Nov. 15 6 p.m. @ Rochester    
Tues., Nov. 18 6 p.m. @ Adirondack    
Fri., Nov. 21 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., Nov. 22 7 p.m. vs. Iowa    
Sun., Nov. 23 4 p.m. vs. Rockford    
Wed., Nov. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Fri., Nov. 28 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., Nov. 29 7 p.m. vs. Rockford    

 [TOP]

December 2013

 

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., Dec. 3 6 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Fri., Dec. 5 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., Dec. 7 4 p.m @ San Antonio    
Tues., Dec. 9 7 p.m. @ San Antonio    
Wed., Dec.17 11 a.m. vs. Adirondack    
Sat., Dec. 20 7 p.m. vs. Iowa    
Sun., Dec. 21 3 p.m. @ Iowa    
Mon., Dec. 22 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids    
Fri., Dec. 26 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sun., Dec. 28 4 p.m. @ Rockford    
Tues., Dec. 30 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids    

[TOP]

January 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Fri., Jan. 2 7 p.m. vs. Hamilton    
Sat., Jan. 3 7 p.m. vs. Rockford    
Sat., Jan. 10 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Tues., Jan. 13 7 p.m. @ Iowa    
Fri., Jan. 16 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie    
Sat., Jan. 17 7 p.m. vs. Rockford    
Mon., Jan. 19 1 p.m. @ Rockford    
Wed., Jan. 21 6 p.m. @ Grand Rapids    
Fri., Jan. 23 7:30 p.m. @ Texas    
Sat., Jan. 24 7 p.m. @ Texas    
Fri., Jan. 30 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., Jan. 31 7 p.m. vs. Rockford    

[TOP]

February 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Tues., Feb. 3 11 a.m. vs. Rochester    
Fri., Feb. 6 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Sat., Feb. 7 6 p.m. @ Charlotte    
Wed., Feb.11 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Fri., Feb. 13 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City    
Sun., Feb. 15 4 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids    
Sat., Feb. 21 7 p.m. vs. San Antonio    
Sun., Feb. 22 3 p.m. vs. San Antonio    
Sat., Feb. 28 7 p.m. vs. Grand Rapids    

[TOP]

March 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Sun., March 1 3 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Fri., March 6 6:30 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Sun., March 8 2 p.m. @ Lake Erie    
Wed., March 11 7 p.m. vs. Utica    
Sat., March 14 7 p.m. vs. Utica    
Sun., March 15 3 p.m. vs. Rockford    
Thurs., March 19 7 p.m. vs. Texas    
Sat., March 21 7 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Sun., March 22 4 p.m. @ Oklahoma City    
Fri., March 27 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., March 28 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Sun., March 29 3 p.m. vs. Iowa    

 [TOP]

April 2014

Date Time Opponent TV Network/Results Tickets
Wed., April 1 6 p.m @ Toronto    
Thursday, April 2 6:30 p.m. @ Hamilton    
Sat., April 4 7 p.m. vs. Texas    
Tues., April 7 7 p.m. vs. Lake Erie    
Fri., April 10 7 p.m. @ Milwaukee    
Sat., April 11 7 p.m. vs. Oklahoma City    
Sun., April 12 4 p.m. vs. Iowa    
Fri., April 17 7 p.m. @ Rockford    
Sat., April 18 7 p.m. vs. Milwaukee    
Sun., April 19 4 p.m. vs. Toronto    

2015 CALDER CUP PLAYOFFS  APRIL - JUNE

[TOP]
All games versus Rockford are part of the Illinois Lottery Cup. All games versus Milwaukee are part of the Amtrak Rivalry Cup.  Dates are subject to change or cancellation.

Calendar

 HOME       AWAY 

1415-Schedule-OCT

1415-Schedule-NOV

1415-Schedule-DEC

1415-Schedule-JAN

1415-Schedule-FEB

1415-Schedule-MAR

1415-Schedule-APR

[TOP]
All games versus Rockford are part of the Illinois Lottery Cup. All games versus Milwaukee are part of the Amtrak Rivalry Cup.  Dates are subject to change or cancellation.