Skates

Fan 4 Packs


Bring your friends and family to a Wolves game and save! Orville_Redenbacher

Chicago Wolves Fan 4 Pack, presented by Orville Redenbacher’s,  is a great way to bring your friends or family to a Wolves game and save money while doing so! Click for details.

All Fan 4 Packs include :

  • Four (4) tickets
  • Four (4) hot dogs
  • Four (4) medium sodas
  • Plus, an order of popcorn!
  • Great gift idea for family, friends, clients…

As low as $89!

OWN IT NOW!


FAN 4 PACK PRICING

Gold Circle

$152

(additional tickets $37.25)

$196 value

Buy

Orange Level

$132

(additional tickets $27.75)

$158 value

Buy

Green Level

$112

(additional tickets $20.75)

$130 value

Buy

Blue Level

$89

(additional tickets $17.75)

$118 value

Buy

*Based on Day-of-Game pricing and food costs


ArenaMap


Fan 4 Pack Order Form

Submit your information below and a Wolves ticket representative will contact you to secure your order. All items marked with (*) are required.


Related items:

2016-17 Home Opener

Chicago Wolves Logo
SAT. OCTOBER 15, 7PM
Buy Season Tickets

NEWSSTAND

0822-intro

Central Division & Saturdays Highlight Wolves’ 2016-17 Schedule

The Chicago Wolves unveiled their 2016-17 American Hockey League schedule on Monday, featuring matchups with their seven Central Division ri...

MORE
1516-header-HFM-generic3

Young to Skate for Wolves During 2016-17 Season

The Chicago Wolves announced Friday that defenseman Gus Young has signed a contract to play for the organization....

MORE
0811-rfd-faceoff

Wolves schedule three exhibition games for October

The Chicago Wolves announced Thursday they will play three exhibition games in as many days to close out their 2016 training camp....

MORE
0809-kristo

Kristo returns to the fold

The Chicago Wolves announced Tuesday that right wing Danny Kristo, the team’s leading goal-scorer last season, has signed a two-way contra...

MORE
0725-Sydor1

Darryl Sydor and Daniel Tkaczuk join Wolves coaching staff

Two-time Stanley Cup champion Darryl Sydor and longtime professional Daniel Tkaczuk have agreed to join the Chicago Wolves coaching staff fo...

MORE

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

October 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Oct. 14
6:00 pm
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Oct. 15
7:00 pm
16
17
18
19

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wed, Oct. 19
7:00 pm
20
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Oct. 22
7:00 pm
23
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Oct. 23
3:00 pm
24
25
26
27
28
Fri, Oct. 28
7:00 pm
29
Sat, Oct. 29
7:00 pm
30
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Oct. 30
4:00 pm
31
         

November 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Fri, Nov. 4
7:00 pm
5
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Nov. 5
6:00 pm
6
7
8
9

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Wed, Nov. 9
10:30 am
10
11
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 11
6:00 pm
12
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Nov. 12
6:00 pm
13
14
15
16
17
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Nov. 18
7:00 pm
19
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Nov. 19
7:00 pm
20
21
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Nov. 22
6:00 pm
23
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Nov. 23
6:00 pm
24
25
26
Sat, Nov. 26
7:00 pm
27
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Nov. 27
4:00 pm
28
29
30
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Nov. 30
7:00 pm
     

December 2016

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
       
1
2
Fri, Dec. 2
7:00 pm
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
6
7
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Dec. 7
6:00 pm
8
9
10

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Dec. 10
6:00 pm
11
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Dec. 11
4:00 pm
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Dec. 15
11:00 am
16
17
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Dec. 17
7:00 pm
18
Sun, Dec. 18
4:00 pm
19
20
21
Wed, Dec. 21
7:00 pm
22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Thu, Dec. 22
7:00 pm
23
24
25
26

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Mon, Dec. 26
7:00 pm
27
28
Wed, Dec. 28
7:00 pm
29
30

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Fri, Dec. 30
7:00 pm
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Dec. 31
3:00 pm
             

January 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Tue, Jan. 3
7:00 pm
4
5
6
Fri, Jan. 6
7:00 pm
7
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Jan. 7
7:00 pm
8
Sun, Jan. 8
4:00 pm
9
10
11

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Wed, Jan. 11
7:00 pm
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 13
7:00 pm
14
15
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Jan. 15
2:00 pm
16
17
18
19
20
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Jan. 20
6:00 pm
21

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sat, Jan. 21
7:00 pm
22

Milwaukee Admirals @ Chicago Wolves

Sun, Jan. 22
3:00 pm
23
24
25
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Jan. 26
6:00 pm
27
28
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Jan. 28
6:00 pm
29
30
31
       

February 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 3
7:00 pm
4
Sat, Feb. 4
7:00 pm
5
6
7
Tue, Feb. 7
7:00 pm
8
9
10
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Fri, Feb. 10
7:00 pm
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Feb. 11
6:00 pm
12
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 12
3:00 pm
13
14
15
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Feb. 17
7:30 pm
18
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Feb. 18
7:00 pm
19
20
21
22
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Feb. 22
11:00 am
23
24
25
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Feb. 25
7:00 pm
26
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Feb. 26
3:00 pm
27
28
       

March 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 4
7:00 pm
5
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Mar. 5
3:00 pm
6
7
8
9
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Thu, Mar. 9
7:00 pm
10
11

Chicago Wolves @ Milwaukee Admirals

Sat, Mar. 11
6:00 pm
12
13
14
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Wed, Mar. 15
7:00 pm
16
17
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 17
6:00 pm
18
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Mar. 18
7:00 pm
19
20
21
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Tue, Mar. 21
6:00 pm
22
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Wed, Mar. 22
6:00 pm
23
24
25
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sat, Mar. 25
5:00 pm
26
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Sun, Mar. 26
12:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Mar. 31
7:00 pm
 

April 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
           
1
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 1
7:00 pm
2
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sun, Apr. 2
4:00 pm
3
4
5
6
7
8
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 8
7:00 pm
9
Sun, Apr. 9
4:00 pm
10
11
12
13
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Thu, Apr. 13
7:00 pm
14
Chicago Wolves Logo
@
Fri, Apr. 14
7:00 pm
15
@
Chicago Wolves Logo
Sat, Apr. 15
7:00 pm
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           
Home Away Special